Reviews

erin
6/8/2018
I eat here often and it is always delicious
ronald
5/26/2018
always very good
Robin
5/20/2018
Always love it!! Delivery is fast. What should ve crunchy is crunchy. Always fresh. Would recimmend to anyone!!!!
Peter
4/25/2018
The hunan two style was awesome!
Crystal
4/3/2018
Fantastic!
Crystal
3/18/2018
Always delicious! Always correct! Everyone should eat here! ❤️
Jeff
3/18/2018
The sushi was excellent, the Chinese was so so. The delivery time was TERRIBLE. 1:15 from order to delivery. I called them after an hour and was told there order had just left the store (which probably means it was just about to leave). Unacceptable.
Jennifer
2/18/2018
Delicious as always!! I just wish the noodles were fatter.
Nick
1/25/2018
New Taipei is the best!!! :-) :-)
Mac
1/5/2018
Bomb.con
Missie
12/19/2017
The food is really good and was delivered in a timely manner (on a weekday). The only complaint I really have is that their wontons have almost no meat in them.
Robin
11/7/2017
Love the food from new taipei!!! Recommend it highly. Quick delivery.
Mary
11/3/2017
I wrote a specific instructions in bold letters for the delivery person , unfortunately he failed to do it because he did not read it. But the food is great !
Crystal
10/12/2017
Fresh sushi, delicious food, prompt delivery!!
shane
10/9/2017
Good food!!
ronald
10/8/2017
always very satisfied. best crab rangoon around
Michelle
10/7/2017
The sushi was phenomenal! Delivery was very fast!! Everything else was great, except my bubble tea's bubbles were hard and had funny taste w/ little taro flavor :(
Crystal
10/5/2017
The best food always!! I'm a regular!
Maria
9/17/2017
Shrimp Pad Thai and Crab Rangoon is always fresh and good. The only place in town that can only compare to the quality I got in Boston.
Robin
9/16/2017
Loved it. Would go back there again in a heartbeat. Was very clean. Man that was working at counter was very pleasant and welcoming. Thanked us for coming. Food was awesome!!!!!
Peter
9/5/2017
Excellent food ! Love the new chef!
Paul
9/3/2017
Order was done correctly, as we had a special request. Food is always very good here!
ashley
9/1/2017
Delicious!
Peter
8/25/2017
Food was good but my order still had mushrooms despite requesting none.
Rosana
8/18/2017
Always love this place!!
Jennifer
8/12/2017
The pink lady is delicious!! Everything is always good.
Peter
8/3/2017
Always love the food -but my order was not as ordered - I asked for no mushroom and the Hunan for two was loaded with them. We'll still be back!
Nick
8/3/2017
We love New Taipei! Delicious, fresh sushi, and friendly service! Would absolutely recommend :-)
Cassandra
6/22/2017
Service was quick and the food was delicious as always.
Al
5/29/2017
I ordered a poo poo platter for two a vegetable lo mein and fried wontons I asked for a substitution in the poo poo platter and was granted which was great however the wontons were lacking meat this time around in the past they were plump an great.
Keith
5/23/2017
Food was amazing!
Monica
5/17/2017
Loved the food and delivery came soo quick !! :)
Alexandre
5/14/2017
Delicious now i sit here comatosed...
Jamie
4/19/2017
It was great and fast! I accidently ordered the wrong general's, but thats on me and the food was still great, so yay!
Al
3/28/2017
Food was great. Ate every bit which should say everything...
John
3/11/2017
food was awesome
John
2/25/2017
it was delicious. fast delivery. thank you
Al
2/20/2017
Order took a little long. Approx. 60 min. Food was great. Could have been a little warmer hence the four stars.
Mark
2/20/2017
Ordered online, but wasn't ready when I arrived.
Jennifer
2/15/2017
The food is always excellent. The driver had a mishap, and dropped my food. The bubble tea was lost.....😥 The sushi had a strange taro flavor...lol Even with this happening, it was good. I will definitely order again😁
Nicole
2/11/2017
This is the best sushi I have had in a very long time. The meat melts in your mouth and is extremely flavorful and delicious!!
Peter
1/29/2017
Enjoyed it very much. That was the fourth time we've had food from New Tapei and every time we were pleased.
Robert
1/21/2017
Excellent sushi, Maki Combo was outstanding. Highly recommended and has been in business for many years just under a different name.
Jess
1/16/2017
Excellent! Our new favorite Asian place. Awesome that they deliver
Joshua
12/14/2016
Yummy
Breanna
11/4/2016
Delivery was a little late, but it was worth the wait!
Jennifer
9/18/2016
Everything was delicious :)
Jennifer
9/17/2016
The eal roll was very tasty. However, it fell apart before I could eat it. I will only get hand rolls from now on.
Any questions please call us.